18 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADE SIMPLE

  1. I totally thought these were shorts at first glance, so cute! Love the hair. Jealous of your Zara heels, I tried them on and wanted to buy all three colors but they were cut a little too narrow! Lucky you!

    • Oh I agree they are narrow. They fit good but a whole night dancing in them I really feel it!! I have some nude ones from boohoo.com exactly the same but not as narrow so are more comfy check them out. Today though I got the blood orange zara ones in the sale last pair in my size ha. Suffer for fashion ha xxxx

  2. I never would have thought to pair a sports skirt and those Zara strappy shoes together! Awesome combo โค

Leave a Reply

