#OOTD: ACID WASH AND WHITE

The last two days i’ve been wearing tracksuits as I’ve been having a major clear up in my garden (messy times).

It was so nice to get ready in normal clothes today.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

SHIRT FROM TOPSHOP

JEANS FROM TOPSHOP

WEDGES FROM DUNE

NECKLACE AND RING FROM MY FLASH TRASH

http://www.myflashtrash.com

When i saw this top shop white blouse i instantly went for it. I LOVE pleats in anything, If i see a pleated skirt or blouse i just have to have it. This one being white i can almost wear it with anything. you cant beat a good white blouse down if you ask me.

I’ve had these acid wash jeans only a month now but i’m wearing them to death. They’re so comfy as are all top shop denim pieces. These add that little bit of 80’s punk to any item you team it with.

My gorgeous little Dune wedges are amazing. Monochrome and neon!!! What more can a girl ask for in a shoe? They’re an easy to wear every day shoe, Just perfect!

My Flash trash jewellery creates the most quirky pieces i love all their stuff please do look at their website. My favourite is definitely my gorgeous bunny ring, My necklace, although its missing a spike now i still wear it. the neon colours in it look fab against the white shirt.

Lots Of Love

Ms Ferox

XXXX

6 thoughts on “#OOTD: ACID WASH AND WHITE

  1. Thank for being the first to like my blog. I’m new at this so forgive me if the responses aren’t quick. Visit you again soon. Like your blog by the way.

  2. You are one of the first people that liked the first post on my new blog and I had to come and thank you for that! You have put a smile on my face and reassured me that it was a good decision to start my blog. Your blog is amazing and your style is fantastic! Thank you again šŸ™‚
    Roxy

    • That’s a pleasure. We’re new to it as well only been going since march but keep at it it’s good fun. It’s good to all support each other we look forward to your posts xxxx

Leave a Reply

