Leopard pastel fade nails

So only two more sleeps until our exciting weekend in Las Vegas.
The preparation is well and truly on its way starting with nails.
I decided to do my nails with a pastel fade using Top shops Parma violet and opi’s I think in pink.
It’s a bit tie dye so I do love it.
To give them that bit extra I decided to add a bit of gold leopard to my ring finger using top shops heart of gold for base print and models own nail art pen in black to define the leopard effect.
My nails usually last me a good week. I’m really happy with them
What do you think?

20130501-220015.jpg

 

IMG_4173 IMG_4174

4 thoughts on “Leopard pastel fade nails

Leave a Reply

