SAME LIP AND NAIL

We know it’s cliche but i just couldn’t help myself. I just Love wearing the same nail and lip colour.Image

I know it can be classed as a cop out and safe by some but i actually think it shows effort in your look as you’ve had to put it together. 

Image

 

Image

 

On my nails i used TOP SHOP’S POLISH IN SUBTERFUGE. It’s a a gorgeous deep brown/red with a shimmer effect. I matched my lips with MAC GLAZE  LIPSTICK IN CHIGNON and lined them with MAC LIP PENCIL IN CURRENT.

Image

 

VEST TOP http://www.aono.bigcartel.co.uk

My inspiration to wear these colours came from the colouring of the lettering on my vest top that i wore!! Matchy matchy or what!!

What polish and lipstick do you love to wear at the same time we’d love to know!!

Have a beautiful weekend.

Lots of love

Ms Ferox

xxxx

3 thoughts on “SAME LIP AND NAIL

Leave a Reply

