DOTS AND BOWS

I’ve had such a lovely day today, finally the sun was out. It wasn’t completely boiling but at least i felt it was time to get a little bit in the spring spirit.

Image

 

POLKA DOT SHIRT FROM NEW LOOK

Even though i stuck to my old winter favourite black skinny jeans just wearing sunglasses i felt so much better. I love this polka dot shirt, its so cute. I feel so comfortable in it, it’s perfect for spending the day running around town. 

Image

 

Feeling all cute and chipper in my shirt i decided to go with my childlike self and put the little bow in my hair. My 6 year old daughter has hundreds of them and i’m not ashamed to say i borrowed this from her, the girls got taste and hair accessories to die for so it would be rude not to!Image

LILLITH NECKLACE BY STELLA AND DOT http://www.stelladot.co.uk

Image

GILDED ARROW BANGLE STELLA AND DOT http://www.stelladot.co.uk

I wore my beautiful Stella and Dot Jewellery today. I love all their stuff and am having my own trunk party at the end of next month. I’ve already got a couple more bits of theirs to add to my wish list.

Image

 

VANS FROM OFFICE

Brand spanking new white Van’s!! Enough said!! what more do you need from a summer pump? Not a lot, they’re perfect, I love them and will be in them most the summer i can assure you unless I’m in my flip flops of course 😉 

 

Hope you’ve all enjoyed the sunshine today. 

 

Lots Of Love

 

Ms Ferox

 

xxxx

2 thoughts on “DOTS AND BOWS

Leave a Reply

