WAHmazing nails.

Image

This week i had the amazing opportunity to get my nails done at WAH nails in Top Shop Oxford Circus, London. 

My technician was a lovely girl called Simona who most certainly knew her craft.

I had a full set of acrylic nails. I was so pleased that no drills or such devices were used on my nails and everything was done completely by hand.

Image

For my nail art i opted for an ombre polish of lilac and mint, finished with a leopard print on the thumbs and Love child symbol on my ‘ring’ fingers.

 

Image

 

Simona made the nail art look so easy to do, she truly is a talented artist. The whole process only took 2 hours and everything about my nails are perfect. There was no rushing and no mistakes that needed correcting along the way. 

This was indeed the best experience I’ve ever had in getting my nails done and i will most certainly be going back to keep them in speck and to indulge in some more of their creative nail art designs, Maybe a few palm tree’s for my holidays!!!

 

Check out WAH NAILS at http://www.wah-nails.com

Go and get yours, I’m in no doubt you will love.

 

Love 

Ms Ferox

2 thoughts on “WAHmazing nails.

Leave a Reply

